Mopface
Starfish
Starfish
41 Posts

Re:Post any Farm Frenzy: Gone Fishing technical issues here only

[Post New]by Mopface on Oct 30, 10 6:28 PM
Hello Fellow Fishies!
I'm having the exact problems as you. Extremely slow game play.
I'd like to think I'm actually good at the Time Management games but for this

I don't get why this is going on. I'm not a techie but I'm trying to understand SOME stuff.

Additionally for the last 2 days, I could not get into BIg Fish at all! The very bottom left of the page would just rapidly display Big Fish then a black shield....over and over ...and over. I couldn't sign in, couldn't view my account to reload an old game...Really Frustrating!

Really, are you mad at me BFG? I promise I won't go on those "other" game sites anymore.

[Post New]by GrannyCharli on Nov 2, 10 5:34 AM
Not sure why we even post "techinical issues" here. I see lots of issues listed & much frustration from a lot of people but I don't see any solutions. *sigh*

[Post New]by JENMART213 on Nov 2, 10 9:47 PM
I "loved" the FF series. I purchased each and every one as they came out - without even bothering with the trials because I knew I loved the games. Then, when Madagascar came out, the game started crashing my computer whenever a trophy was awarded. Then, I could no longer play Ice Age because it, too, would crash my computer when trophies were awarded. My other FF games play okay but they now get laggy when trophies are awarded, which didn't happen before. I didn't purchase Gone Fishing - decided to try the trial first. I can't get past the 2nd level - the same crashing issue when awarded trophies. Needless to say, I won't be buying it.