Developer's Clutter Corner

JoeKazz
Guppy
Guppy
126 Posts

Re:Developer's Clutter Corner

[Post New]by JoeKazz on Jan 12, 15 4:45 AM
Hi Kali:

Sorry, but I didn't put that option in until Clutter II: He Said, She Said. It's an available option in all the games except for the original Clutter. (I just didn't think about it, until someone like yourself mentioned it in either a review or in these forums).

Glad you're enjoying the game otherwise.

Joe

kali55
Minnow
Minnow
269 Posts

[Post New]by kali55 on Jul 8, 15 9:57 PM
JoeKazz wrote:Hello all:

I wanted to thank everyone who took the time to post comments here on Clutter.

All the feedback is much appreciated and I learn from all of it.

If you have specific questions for me, I'll try to answer them here.

I will tell you this much. I am a lone developer and I look nothing like Leon Poncelette. Leon is quite fictional and although he occasionally pontificates a bit too much, my intent was to have him come across as much more humorous than he does.

I can vouch for Leon, and I know that he would never want anyone to get rid of any beloved house pets for instance.

The best I can say about Leon, is that I tried to make it as easy as possible to ignore him if you don't like that kind of stuff. (and it's very nice...that some people seemed to enjoy all the "clutterisms" and other advice he gave).

Thanks again. It means a lot to me that some of you seem to really appreciate some of the choices I made in the design of the game.

Joe

Hi Joe and Anna, A friend of mine and myself are addicted. We have all versions of clutter and are waiting for more. However i do have some complaints like some others. The blurred cutter pages are no good. Not good for people with bad eyesight. The plates cannot be won. I think out of 100 times i won once. And the shadow/flashlight also is a pain.We are hoping to see more Clutter games soon. Thank you for getting me out of housework. Kali

Edited on 07/08/2015 at 9:59:19 PM PST

kali55