Re:Welcome to County Fair forum

[Post New]by gabby14094 on Mar 12, 09 2:01 PM
How many levels are there while playing county fair...will I ever beat this thing?

[Post New]by oxygenic on Apr 5, 09 2:04 PM
mesamoon wrote:I guess I'm a natural expert at this game since well, in the Empire County Fair, the goal was
-Obtain 85,000.00
-Build 5 attractions
-Hire 30 workers
-Gain 90% popularity
You have 9 days to accomplish and I accomplished it in ....guess? well its 4. So, if you need help, just ask, game based please, not if you have problems with the driver, blah blah.

Mesamoon

With all the rides, game stands, food stands and, shows, one indoor and outdoor arena, because you can't have more than one. And with everything, absolutely everything upgraded. And Advertised, every ride, and all the other adds.

No cracks or patches used.

4 days?? this is the one i'm stuck on right now...cant get more than ~$62,000 by the end...using all the tips/hints i know or have read - waiting in the staff tab to rack up money quickly (clearly not enough though) w/ the $1 employees & not allowing raises, full ads, large rides/etc near entrance, playing w/ gate fees, indoor/outdoor show (& have switched them once not doing well...), all food, everything upgraded & fully adv, mix of ride types/sizes, etc...all the other requirements are easily met, i just cant get the cash on this one

so whats your secret? hehe - i'm sure it'll come in handy on the last one also, if i ever get past this one...

[Post New]by iviewolfe on Apr 23, 09 2:48 PM
sullyr33 wrote:i seem to be stuck on the gator fair anyone got any tips?

if you managed to find anyone to help you with this id appreciate some tips too, im stuck at the same place xxx

[Post New]by whisper1985 on May 3, 09 12:22 PM
Hi. I'm stuck in "Golden Gate". Any suggestions? I don't know what to buy. Should I buy a show and Ferris Wheel? plz help

[Post New]by miller5 on May 22, 09 8:21 AM