Welcome to Adventures of Robinson Crusoe forum

[Post New]by glenwillie on Jan 26, 09 9:14 PM
bfgFlounder wrote:Welcome to Adventures of Robinson Crusoe forum! This is your place to ask questions, share tips, and connect with other Adventures of Robinson Crusoe players.

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.

This is my first time in the forum.

I am stuck at the "swinging body" and can't figure out how to find the missing man and the nut.

Would really appreciate some help with this one.

Thanks

Re:Welcome to Adventures of Robinson Crusoe forum

[Post New]by deannaturley on Jan 26, 09 10:13 PM
Had the same problem with the swinging body--pass over the skeleton and you should see a hand appear click toward the middle of the belt and it will begin to swing. You will be the mushroom (behind the belt area) and nut (up behind the hat). Good Luck!

[Post New]by littlegem24 on Jan 27, 09 1:17 AM
AWillowsBreeze wrote:I bought and downloaded this game, as I enjoy hidden objects games. But I can't get this game to open. It starts to open goes to a minimized black screen then freezes. Have uninstalled and reinstalled several times. Is anyone else having problems with the game?

Willow

I'm having the same problem, I have contact customer services and they have said "We've been in contact with the game's developer, and we should have a new version up soon which will fix this startup problem. Please check the forums for announcements about the release". Although I am not happy that I am down to 34 minutes of gameplay and I haven't even played it...............

LizzieK
Whale Shark
Whale Shark
16,190 Posts

[Post New]by LizzieK on Jan 27, 09 1:31 AM
glenwillie wrote:This is my first time in the forum.
I am stuck at the "swinging body" and can't figure out how to find the missing man and the nut. Would really appreciate some help with this one.Thanks