frudd
Sea Anemone
Sea Anemone
1 Posts

Re:Welcome to Virtual Villagers: A New Home forum

[Post New]by frudd on Nov 5, 09 12:54 AM
ihave completed all puzzles apart from golden child and butterflies and single flower and have dropped lots of caring mothers into lagoon but no GC please help

A Little Help Please!

[Post New]by catatafish on Nov 20, 09 12:43 PM
I need to know how to get the golden child... would someone please let me know how to do it?

memawclay2
Salmon
Salmon
2,712 Posts

A Little Help Please!

[Post New]by memawclay2 on Nov 20, 09 3:45 PM
catatafish wrote:I need to know how to get the golden child... would someone please let me know how to do it?

The Golden Child requires level 3 in both Spirituality and Fertility. You must also have a few nursing mothers on hand as well as a completed Idol, Lagoon and Temple.

memawclay2
Salmon
Salmon
2,712 Posts

Getting Food

[Post New]by memawclay2 on Nov 20, 09 3:50 PM
shalomyisrael7 wrote:I just started playing and exhausted the resource of the berry bush. Is there any other way to get food before researching Farming?

Thanks.

I hope you have several children so you can collect lots of mushrooms by pausing your game ( hit space bar) swiftly dropping all the kids on the mushroom and then unpausing. Conga anyone ??

[Post New]by missfit69 on Nov 23, 09 10:00 AM
my villagers keep sayin he bush looks like it could grow berries how do i get them to grow

[Post New]by Msherrill518 on Dec 2, 09 10:39 PM
I've only been playing for a couple of days now, but how long does it take for your villagers to water the dead flowers in that field? I have 5 of them watering it and they've been at it now for a couple of hours! Nothing seems to be happening. Am I doing something wrong? I cleared the rocks for the Lagoon, and they're taking the water from there, so what could be the problem? Any help would be great : )

Recap, The garden finally grew. I must just be a little impatient! lol Everything does take a long time though.