Re:Welcome to Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery

[Post New]by JolietBandit on Oct 5, 13 1:39 PM
Not certain if this was already asked, and I'm just not looking in the right places. I want to add certain friends, but have absolutely no idea how to search for them. Any help would be appreciated for a noob here!

Deegb
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
462 Posts

[Post New]by Deegb on Oct 5, 13 2:19 PM
JolietBandit wrote:Not certain if this was already asked, and I'm just not looking in the right places. I want to add certain friends, but have absolutely no idea how to search for them. Any help would be appreciated for a noob here!

Hi JolietBandit,
The best place to start is the DM101 stickied thread, there is a lot of info there. If you then have more specific questions, please post them, and a fishie will swim by sometime and answer them. There is at least one other thread talking about neighbors so it may have relevant info also.

[Post New]by Jaadin on Oct 6, 13 12:39 PM
I have received 3 gifts of. coins The problem is after I accept them. They do not add to my account. And shortly after I accept them they reappear as new gifts. These are the only 3this happens to. Any suggestions? Thanks

Snoopy_1
Squid
Squid
73 Posts

[Post New]by Snoopy_1 on Oct 6, 13 1:28 PM
Jaadin wrote:I have received 3 gifts of. coins The problem is after I accept them. They do not add to my account. And shortly after I accept them they reappear as new gifts. These are the only 3this happens to. Any suggestions? Thanks

Hi Jaadin - this appears to be a glitch. I have had the same problem, and have already submitted a ticket. The only thing to do now, is to wait for BF to fix this problem. I know this doesn't solve your problem, but you are not alone.

[Post New]by Jaadin on Oct 6, 13 5:22 PM
Thank you snoopy!

bud22_
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
14 Posts

[Post New]by bud22_ on Oct 7, 13 5:07 PM