Re:Welcome to Midnight Castle forum

[Post New]by troublesleeping on Mar 16, 14 8:24 PM
Friends, please - 201672

[Post New]by Dr_Musicman on Mar 17, 14 2:23 PM
Doug E: The flowers look like poppies and fade in when you are in different rooms. Click on them and for every 5 flowers, you get 10 coins. When you have a enough pet food, feed your pet and it will give you several gifts. It then sleeps for a few hours and when it wakes up, feed it again.

troublesleeping: I've sent a friend request. You can search for friends by typing in 5 or 6 digit numbers. Send requests to people who are higher up in levels - at least level 8 in my opinion - to get friended. I have over 300 friends this way and getting tons of gifted items.

[Post New]by troublesleeping on Mar 17, 14 10:34 PM
How do you give the gift boxes that are in the inventory? I have 35 and don't know what to do with them.

[Post New]by ladydragon58 on Mar 19, 14 10:32 AM
yea I just started playing about a day ago game time. Right before march 10 update. And yea dreb me though did spend money for dimonds and gold. was dumb. thank god I bought the small amount both times. But I wanted a pet so bad. and did not know about the fourm at that time. learn a lot secnce then. And yea I can't spell! SORRY Guys but hope you can put up with that. But I'm addicted to the game can't stop playing. some hop time up to 1hr. bummer! I'm already dreaming of morphing flowers all night. LOL

donna
151792 ID add as a friend if anyone wishes

[Post New]by ladydragon58 on Mar 19, 14 10:38 AM
do all the lord Chamberlian quest. The raven will send you there. it takes a while to finish. Then he will give you the key. If I remember right.

anyone feel free to add me I'm on at all hours of the day and night.

donna

Edited on 03/19/2014 at 10:40:09 AM PST

ciminie
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
16 Posts

[Post New]by ciminie on Mar 20, 14 5:25 PM
Please add me to your friends list my code is 201599

Thanks!