Reviews for Agency 33

Re:Reviews for Agency 33

[Post New]by Greeneyes6282 on Nov 7, 14 3:15 AM
I have been playing this game for a few months now and I loved it until this last update I dont understand what they were thinking, You cant get anything you need for creation it seems every time I choose my reward at the end of A room it is the same thing you have to play the same room for days just to get what need I dont have A lot of money to spend on games and prefer to buy new ones not spend it all on free to play games

[Post New]by wildfire_1a on Nov 25, 14 10:33 AM
I started to play this game over the weekend, and I had to uninstall it, delete the files on my computer, and reinstall it because the game decided not to count down for energy and it was not replenishing my energy. (I tried to just to a quick uninstall and reinstall, but that didn't work, hence the reason why I had to delete the files off of my computer.)
The game was fun at the beginning, because I only had to wait a little while for my energy to refill, plus I was able to create energy when I needed it. However, now that I'm further along in the game, level 16, the energy seems to take forever to fill back up, and not able to create energy because you have to use those items to complete missions. Now I wish I hadn't used those items to create energy earlier in the game.
The developers may want to add using the coins that you earn to be able to pay for stuff in the game, not just the diamonds. Also be able to exchange coins for diamonds and vise versa.