MatieBo3
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
10 Posts

Wanderland oh Wanderland!!

[Post New]by MatieBo3 on Jan 10, 16 3:58 AM
I started playing the game in Dec'15 and initially very enthusiastic. All the treasures, tournaments, HOS, etcetera, etcetera! However, as I progress with the game it become more strainiuos than relaxing. To progress through certain HOS you have to have the speed of a jetfighter, eyes like an eagle, four eyes (a pair to read and a pair to search), a bag full of real money, etcetera. Although friends are helpful, we basically need the same stuff, you cant gift if you don't have unless your bag of money is sustainable. Although there are numerous ways the developers/owners could assist to make the game more user-friendly, after reading some of the suggestions, it just look as if there is just no sympathy with any of these comments.

Although I will continue to play, even if I must wait hours/ days to collect sufficient gold/ ruby's to continue, my rating of the game, due the cost, would be a negative The game in itself scores in terms of the progress (story) in quests, HOS's, etcetera, a worthy 4.5 from 5.

Some suggestions (hopefully you will agree and the developers take cogni:
1) Should a player, after 5 successive attempts, tried to complete a HOS (no matter which level or curse) be given a 5% more time after each successive try.