Re:Gotcha: Celebrity Secrets comments and reviews

[Post New]by MurphtheSquirt on Dec 23, 09 2:51 PM
I really enjoyed this game. But then, I am a retired first grade teacher so I liked the "Where's Waldo" books.

The game is very busy, but it has some interesting parts to it. It is a nice mindless game for a lazy afternoon.

Murph

[Post New]by elon_hephzibah on Dec 23, 09 7:23 PM
I'm stuck at Chapter 2 Post 1... Can anyone help? No matter how I click, drag, click & drag or restart the game, nothing seems to work... Was enjoying the game till now...

gin72
Sea Anemone
Sea Anemone
6 Posts

[Post New]by gin72 on Feb 4, 10 3:55 AM
I loved this game. Not very challenging, but I played it twice now and enjoyed it every time. Very relaxing to play.

b00kworm
Clownfish
Clownfish
912 Posts

[Post New]by b00kworm on Feb 8, 10 3:36 AM
I liked the new approach to hiding objects (well ... people, really). Usually, those bright games are not my favourite (I like playing all those 'dark and spooky' games) and I'm not really into gossip, but the game was nice to play and I never experienced any difficulties. (No, not even with that swap game - worked out for me right away.)

Great, comic-like graphics, too. I can recommend it for people who like searching things in games (in other words: those who love HOG games).

Laflamme
Stingray
Stingray
4,512 Posts

[Post New]by Laflamme on Feb 9, 10 12:49 PM
Finished the game today and loved it. It's definitely a different approach to hidden objects to look for people in a crowd. The game is only timed if you want to earn the achievement to finish every level on expert time - which I did, so I had to replay some of the later ones, where the crowds were really tense.