Re:Walkthrough now available for Green Moon

[Post New]by kheller1264 on Feb 15, 10 3:30 PM
thank you very much for your quick response im new to the asking for help i did try that again but it was coffee i tried to make more and it asks for the correct liquid so i can not make more coffee either. ii also went to several rooms and tried to right click with item in hand and didnt work is this just a glitch?

MargieB
Salmon
Salmon
2,658 Posts

[Post New]by MargieB on Feb 15, 10 3:37 PM
kheller1264 wrote:thank you very much for your quick response im new to the asking for help i did try that again but it was coffee i tried to make more and it asks for the correct liquid so i can not make more coffee either. ii also went to several rooms and tried to right click with item in hand and didnt work is this just a glitch?

Hi Kheller, Let me welcome you to Big Fish Games!

Not sure if it's a glitch yet. let me ask you a couple of questions first.

Have you already made the coffee once successfully or is this your first attempt?

Do you know what task number you are on?

Margie B

Edited on 02/15/2010 at 3:38:09 PM PST

[Post New]by kheller1264 on Feb 15, 10 3:46 PM
i have already made the coffee, and i am getting ready to put the wheels on the cart. i just figured i culd make more coffee to get rid of the ground coffee, didnt realize i couldn't. the rest of the game was great even the ships. lol seems to be everyones issue. I even shot the glasses after many attempts but it was fun none the less.

MargieB
Salmon
Salmon
2,658 Posts

[Post New]by MargieB on Feb 15, 10 4:00 PM
kheller1264 wrote:i have already made the coffee, and i am getting ready to put the wheels on the cart. i just figured i culd make more coffee to get rid of the ground coffee, didnt realize i couldn't. the rest of the game was great even the ships. lol seems to be everyones issue. I even shot the glasses after many attempts but it was fun none the less.

Thanks for clarifying that