Welcome to 2 Tasty forum

Re:Welcome to 2 Tasty forum

[Post New]by dunjie on Jul 29, 11 3:38 PM
missgriz wrote:I got experts in the first 10 levels i can`t go anywhere else it keeps me at level 10

[Post New]by dunjie on Jul 29, 11 3:42 PM
can you help me, i just started playing 2 tasty & in level 4, I can't find the cracker anywhere. Where is the cracker?

[Post New]by mego95 on Dec 19, 11 6:49 PM
ok, I have been lucky enough to get through most of the game with the only glitch of it being slow on response time. I have gotten to level 46 and it will not continue. The customers never have a different level of happiness and the time never moves. It is like a never ending level. After playing for about 5 minutes and I realized the time hadn't moved I then had trouble where some of the items i clicked on wouldn't register. Then that whole room wouldn't let me click any food, but I could change screens and click on other rooms... This game seems to have a lot of glitches and someoe should fix it please.

Welcome to 2 Tasty forum

[Post New]by amy123456789101 on Feb 16, 12 6:58 AM
bfgFlounder wrote:Welcome to 2 Tasty forum! This is your place to ask questions, share tips, and connect with other 2 Tasty players.

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.
hi thx i will be using them

sharona88
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
10 Posts

[Post New]by sharona88 on Apr 24, 12 5:57 PM
Absoltuely love this game. Good mixture of HOG and TM, and the story line drew me in.

Can be a bit hard to navigate the levels, and seems to be a bit jerky going from areas to area, but overall an enjoyable game interface.

2 Tasty can't find some items

[Post New]by AJLlewellyn on Feb 16, 13 11:38 AM
Hi I love these games but I can't find the umbrella for the drinks in restaurant 2 and I also cannot find the domed dish that completes the meal instantly for you,

anyone have any ideas?

Thanks!

2 Tasty can't find some items