Birthdays & Special Days

tesskw
Minnow
Minnow
202 Posts

Re:Birthdays and special days

[Post New]by tesskw on Sep 29, 17 6:54 PM
I believe I started sometime in Jan. 2014, but couldn't figure out how to get past the first scene so gave up for a few weeks, evidently my attention span was nil. I found the forum it looks like in July 2014.
So I will say MC anniversary Feb 2014? and bday Nov 18th

tess

Kimberly_63
Herring
Herring
302 Posts

[Post New]by Kimberly_63 on Sep 29, 17 6:58 PM
tesskw wrote:I believe I started sometime in Jan. 2014, but couldn't figure out how to get past the first scene so gave up for a few weeks, evidently my attention span was nil. I found the forum it looks like in July 2014.
So I will say MC anniversary Feb 2014? and bday Nov 18th

tess

Noted your special days.
Happy MC hunting

shkspr2012
Guppy
Guppy
127 Posts

[Post New]by shkspr2012 on Sep 29, 17 7:23 PM
I started playing MC in either June or July 2016. I didn't find the forum until the Hallowe'en event-I was pretty clueless before then. I just celebrated my 70th birthday in August by performing a flashmob of Thriller in our city square. We were Thrillered to be able to do it! Happy Hunting!
eve

aussie_Dot
Flounder
Flounder
2,429 Posts

[Post New]by aussie_Dot on Sep 29, 17 7:26 PM
Kimberly, I just have to ask. Was your first game number 256433? You lost it about the time you moved. Your second number started 341***. Then you moved again. Lost contact about that stage. My game name was DorothyJ 239580. Game still going strong.

MC anniversary:
1st game - December 2013. Lost it in the Level 18 Lock Out.
2nd game - March 2014. Lost it April 2014 when computer died.
3rd game - 24th May 2014. Still going strong. Thank goodness.

So if I go by the game I am currently playing (DorothyJ), my MC anniversary is 24th May 2014.