30 Posts

Witches Legacy Series

[Post New]by tholmes2 on Jul 2, 15 9:04 AM
Even though the games can be played as stand alone games, and they are great that way, I think it is always nice to know what order some games come in when it is a series.
This way you can get to know the characters and their history a bit

Here is the order in what they are:

The Charlston Curse (2012)
Lair of the Witch Queen (2013)
Hunter and the Hunted (2014)
The Ties that Bind (2014)
Slumbering Darkness (2015)
The Dark Throne (2015)

491 Posts

Re:Witches Legacy Series

[Post New]by skpjazz on Jul 2, 15 12:22 PM
Thank you, tholmes2!

I just came into the forum while waiting for the full game to download, wondering what the series order was, and there you have it!! I have several in this series, and I may go back to play the others I missed. So you saved me some research.

I thought you might like to know that your post was read and appreciated!


Re:Witches Legacy Series

[Post New]by OhioCrazyCatLady on Jul 3, 15 11:19 AM
Thank you very much!!

Go to: