comicseller
Flounder
Flounder
2,254 Posts

Tracing Symbols on Door

[Post New]by comicseller on Jul 20, 09 1:13 PM
HI, I have traced the symbols on the door with the wand, several times, but the door will not open. Anyone encounter this problem or do I need to contact CS?
Thanks for any help! I studied the walkthrough and I did what it said to do and still no luck. The game is Kuros.
Jackie

Edited on 07/20/2009 at 1:13:56 PM PST

chandlersmom
Herring
Herring
373 Posts

Re:Tracing Symbols on Door

[Post New]by chandlersmom on Jul 20, 09 2:08 PM
When you traced the symbols did they highlight? I almost got stuck in that same place but then I realized I had to find each symbol then go and highlight it and move on to the next one. Hope this helps

Tracing Symbols on Door

[Post New]by RainbowExplorer on Apr 22, 11 6:26 PM
comicseller wrote:HI, I have traced the symbols on the door with the wand, several times, but the door will not open. Anyone encounter this problem or do I need to contact CS?
Thanks for any help! I studied the walkthrough and I did what it said to do and still no luck. The game is Kuros.
Jackie

Hi there!

My name is Rainbow Explorer and I recently purchased the game "Kuros". From reading through the postings on the "Kuros" Forum, I saw that you had major trouble getting the four markings on the door of the underground burrow (about an eighth of the way into the game), to light up, when you traced them with your "magic wand", so that the door would open and you could leave. I've been having the same problem for the past couple of months.