MagentaRose
Guppy
Guppy
146 Posts

Awakening Kingdoms was awarded as the Best Free-to-Play Game for PC (2014) by All About Casual Gam

[Post New]by MagentaRose on Jul 22, 15 5:37 PM
It is also listed as Bestseller #2 on BoomZap site & is #27 on the BigFish site. Makes the decision to cancel the game so puzzling!!!

I can find no FTP game that even comes close to the wonderful diversity of this game & I purchased all the Awakening Series after I started playing it.

NoFishToday
Salmon
Salmon
2,712 Posts

Re:Awakening Kingdoms was awarded as the Best Free-to-Play Game for PC (2014) by All About Casual

[Post New]by NoFishToday on Jul 22, 15 7:52 PM
The game remained in the Top Ten on the Big Fish website for over a year, until so many jumped ship waiting for the update that never came. "All About Casual Games" chose the right game to award as the best FTP, that's for sure! I'd be pretty devastated if I were the developer.

Re:Awakening Kingdoms was awarded as the Best Free-to-Play Game for PC (2014) by All About Casual

[Post New]by Nightowl19 on Jul 23, 15 11:34 PM
NoFishToday wrote:The game remained in the Top Ten on the Big Fish website for over a year, until so many jumped ship waiting for the update that never came. "All About Casual Games" chose the right game to award as the best FTP, that's for sure! I'd be pretty devastated if I were the developer.

And BF made fools of all of us and took our money and ran like thieves in the night!

rosehill50
Seahorse
Seahorse
22 Posts

[Post New]by rosehill50 on Jul 26, 15 3:01 AM
I cannot understand why they have abandoned such a lovely game its beautifully done and was great to play won awards....... madness

madrabbit
Guppy
Guppy
184 Posts

[Post New]by madrabbit on Jul 27, 15 5:02 AM