BorisDr
Guppy
Guppy
189 Posts

Talk with the developers of Demon Hunter 2: A New Chapter here!

[Post New]by BorisDr on Aug 26, 15 12:31 AM
Hello everyone!
My name is Boris and I'm a producer and lead designer in Brave Giant Games - the developer behind Demon Hunter 2: A New Chapter.
This is our third game, and we would like to keep tradition to talk with you on this forum. Tibetan Quest is our fourth game but it was released on Big Fish before DH2.
I would like to hear from you what do you like in our game more and what do you like less, I hope that we will have chance to hear some great suggestions from you how to improve on our upcoming game.

Keep your comments coming - I'll stay around the forum and try to catch up with everyone!

Best,
Boris
Brave Giant Games

Edited on 08/26/2015 at 7:05:49 AM PST

Re:Talk with the developers of Demon Hunter 2: A New Chapter here!

[Post New]by ferlachchristl on Aug 26, 15 5:27 AM
Hi Boris,
my name is Christa and I´m pleased to talk to you here in this forum. I only played the demo of Demon hunter 2 - and I liked it very much. Another great game from great developers - and again a SE with CE extras - thanks for that.

At this place i just want to indicate that in the forum for "Tibetan Quest" (a great game as well) there is a handful of posts for you that aren´t answered (one from me as well) - maybe - if you find the time - you could have a look - there are some interesting comments and aspects...

Bye for now, Boris - go on like that - you´re doing a real good job.

Greetings from Austria,
Christa

BorisDr
Guppy
Guppy
189 Posts

[Post New]by BorisDr on Aug 26, 15 5:56 AM
Hi Christa,

Thank you very much for your post and for your compliments. We are trying hard to improve our games and provide you better fun.
Concerning Tibetan Quest, sorry about that but I will definitely check thos post and answer them :-)

Best regards
Boris

bfgBellerophon
Marlin
Marlin
9,130 Posts

[Post New]by bfgBellerophon on Aug 26, 15 7:05 AM