This is my first time here, so please bear with me. Need help on Fashion craze HELP PLEASE!!

[Post New]by Bojo75 on Aug 17, 09 9:49 PM
I have been on the same level for quite some time now. I can't get my points high enough to pass on this one board. I have tried many times and I am not even getting any closer than like eight hundred or so. I have read where others have had the same type of issues, however I can't seem to find where anyone has given an answer. Which I am sure that's just my fault, since I have no clue what I'm doing. This is my first time on A place like this where you are able to ask questions about games. So if for some reason I am doing anything wrong please let me know. Do you have to type your own questions like this all the time? Or is there A way for me to just read it somewhere that I seen someone else ask the same questi9on as mine? Well thanks for your time. I hope I will know how to even get back here later. LOL ! One more question before I go. SORRY!!! Now when I ask something like this do I normally have to wait til the next day or are there people that are there to respond as soon as they get the question?? Again I hope that I didn't take to long and that I will be able to find this again ya know like before the year is over and that I am still tryingt to play the same game. THANK YOU SOOOO SOOOO)O MUCH for your time!!!

mummypops
Koi
Koi
80,817 Posts

Re:This is my first time here, so please bear with me. Need help on Fashion craze HELP PLEASE!!

[Post New]by mummypops on Aug 17, 09 10:54 PM
Hi Bojo75, welcome to the pond

Sorry, I have not played this game , so cannot help, but maybe some fish will swim in here , with an answer, good luck.

amj0963
Whale Shark
Whale Shark
16,544 Posts

Re:This is my first time here, so please bear with me. Need help on Fashion craze HELP PLEASE!!

[Post New]by amj0963 on Aug 17, 09 11:18 PM