75 Posts

Myths of the World:What's the Order????

[Post New]by 2cats4u on Sep 4, 15 10:48 AM
The Whispering Marsh is the first "Myth" that I've played, and I'm loving it !! Could someone please tell me the order of the series, and their opinion which ones are the best?? Thanks in advance for sharing your time and knowledge.


Re:Myths of the World:What's the Order????

[Post New]by garden_lover on Sep 4, 15 11:34 AM
Including this new addition there are 7 games in the Myths of the World series. The order of their release is -

1. Chinese Healer
2. Stolen Springs
3. Spirit Wolf
4. Of Friends and Fairies
5. Black Rose
6. The Heart of Desolation
7. The Whispering Marsh

In my humble opinion all of the offerings are worthy of purchase & play. I really liked Chinese Healer (maybe because it was the first installment & different at the time) but I have purchased & enjoyed them all. I like the different stories and enjoy this developer's games. Purchased this new addition but have yet to play it. If you decide to try, hope you enjoy them too.

688 Posts

Re:Myths of the World:What's the Order????

[Post New]by bobhillman on Sep 4, 15 12:21 PM
They are all separate stories, so you don't have to play them in any particular order.

Go to: