Welcome to Farm Tribe forum

Re:Welcome to Farm Tribe forum

[Post New]by MissMist on Oct 27, 10 2:23 PM
Is there a trick to getting th totem in the cave open? I have dropped a full builder and scientist on it and both dont do anything..... am I missing a step?

[Post New]by schoolbus590 on Oct 27, 10 5:06 PM
I'm new to Farm Tribe. Enjoy it alot. I'm having trouble with "open totem in river" I keep dropping my experienced builder on the rock but all I get is staying. I also am supposed to collect the map but I have only found 5 pieces so far. Any help would be great!!!!

[Post New]by doinaoprita on Oct 27, 10 10:51 PM
I ALMOST FINISH THE GAME,BUT I CAN NOT FIND THE FROG FROM THE COLLECTIONS,HELP ME,PLEASE!!!!!

[Post New]by doinaoprita on Oct 28, 10 1:26 AM
MrBen198 wrote:For those individuals who had difficulty finding the Collections, search all over the grass and rocks! My game is completed and the Collection is complete as well!
If I can remember where everything was, just ask and I'll do what is possible to help!
Thanks!
where is the frog from the collections?

Roysia30_3
Seahorse
Seahorse
20 Posts

[Post New]by Roysia30_3 on Oct 28, 10 11:15 AM
Fayzel wrote:
loonicorn wrote:Im same have done eveything, have all recipes, have bought all the research items built all buildings got 1 man with full bar on all 3 activites but when i put him near the last totem he just says I dont know or research required - im short of 1 yellow gem on collections but thats it - very frustrating, i like this game in general but agree with other posts that lack of general guidence can be quite frustrating, a lot of what i completed was more by chance

Cut down the palm tree right next to the last totem, then get your scientist to open the last totem. Took me ages to figure it out!

Roysia30_3
Seahorse
Seahorse
20 Posts

[Post New]by Roysia30_3 on Oct 28, 10 11:18 AM