skr041300
Guppy
Guppy
184 Posts

Re:Your Comments and Reviews for Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

[Post New]by skr041300 on Jan 1, 12 6:15 AM
Fantastic game! Interesting areas to explore, fun mini games, long game play, great hint system, etc... I really enjoyed figuring out where to go next and what tools to use from my inventory. My only "complaint" is that the skip button on the mini games took much longer to recharge than the hint button.

Re:Your Comments and Reviews for Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles

[Post New]by JoellaBFG on Apr 8, 12 11:00 PM
I've been playing these types of games for a few years now. Have to say this is definitely one of the top ones out there. Easy to progress in the game and get around using the map, story line is good, and puzzles aren't too difficult. Highly recommend this one. Took about 4 hours to complete.

auds7466
Clownfish
Clownfish
652 Posts

[Post New]by auds7466 on May 29, 12 2:27 PM
well done big fish. what an excellent game. atmosphere was great. graphics were great. many challenging mini games. i really enjoyed it

addieh
Minnow
Minnow
214 Posts

[Post New]by addieh on Jun 9, 12 6:31 AM
I bought this game and got so frustrated in the beginning that I shelved it. Well, the other day, I dug it out and what a delight! I thoroughly enjoyed the game. I was right beside S and W and getting honors along the way. I did not get all of them but got the most I could get. Great game, great graphics and fantastic storyline.

A1mom
Starfish
Starfish
57 Posts

[Post New]by A1mom on Jun 16, 12 10:13 PM
Great Game