xXxLulu
Clownfish
Clownfish
805 Posts

Re:Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

[Post New]by xXxLulu on Feb 5, 11 11:41 AM
Ummm...I don't like clowns,bugs or spiders...BUT...I will DEFINITELY try this game!!It sounds great,and if I play it with a friend or family member I'll be fine.Can't wait to see this on BF!!

bella81762
Orca Whale
Orca Whale
24,424 Posts

[Post New]by bella81762 on Feb 5, 11 11:46 AM
Debnfla wrote:I just went and looked at this game. It looks like it will be soooo good....I want it now too! I'm just wondering, what other sites do ya'll buy games from? I have only used BigFish because I know I am safe buying from them. I am scared of downloading viruses and such from other places. If this is a forbidden question...please forgive it since I am fairly new to all this game addiction....needing MORE games and loving the adventure of hunting down really awesome games.

Deb

alawar is the dev, and they are safe, i seem to remember when doing the beta that the bfg screen was spashed across it, thats why i think it will be eher soon, i dont see the bfg screen on the full version tho

SnowMeow
Stingray
Stingray
5,934 Posts

[Post New]by SnowMeow on Feb 5, 11 12:58 PM
I want this game. I'll give it till Monday...I hate the "waiting game".
SnowMeow

cme550
Herring
Herring
318 Posts

[Post New]by cme550 on Feb 6, 11 5:54 AM
I am also waiting for this game! I got the demo off the developers site and became addicted to it! I will give BF another week before I buy this from the dev. There have been only three games I bought from another game site (BF doesnt have those games) and I didnt want to make that one more so hurry up BF!

GrammaKj
Clownfish
Clownfish
541 Posts

[Post New]by GrammaKj on Feb 8, 11 11:22 PM