TigerJo714
Stingray
Stingray
5,122 Posts

Re:Your Comments for Paranormal Crime Investigations: Brotherhood Mystery Collector's Edition

[Post New]by TigerJo714 on Jul 21, 11 8:46 AM
I haven't played long enough yet to make an informed opinion. Just wanted to mention that it fit my large, wide screen quite nicely; strange that so many of you are having a problem with that. Just saying - sometimes when you mess around with the graphics too much (adjusting and re-adjusting for each game), it has a tendency to "confuse" your computer as to what you are actually asking for ( I have some experience with this - was a programmer/analyst in a previous life).

I've found that it's just best to put up with those bars left and right sometimes, rather than always adjusting my pixels for each game. Hope those of you having this problem get a quick fix.

Happy gaming all.

joyce2121
Manatee
Manatee
4,490 Posts

Re:Your Comments for Paranormal Crime Investigations: Brotherhood Mystery Collector's Edition

[Post New]by joyce2121 on Jul 21, 11 9:15 AM
Ahhhh, I think I can remember back when a new CE was
something special. Now, IMHO, only about half are.

hannah57
Clownfish
Clownfish
760 Posts

[Post New]by hannah57 on Jul 21, 11 9:29 AM
In my opinion Big Fish games should change their name to "Big Fish Games, Home Of Collector Edition Games" I know times are tough financially but for heaven's sake, does every second game have to be a CE game? If BF is having trouble paying their bills and they think by selling CE games that will help them, have you stopped and thought about this, your BF gamers are in the same boat, we are financially struggling too. So I think your analogy is a little skewed. You can't get more money from more empty pockets.