Re:An appeal to reconsider the AW decision

[Post New]by curtainrod on Jun 14, 15 4:04 PM
Hello
this is my first time to reply- I like everyone else am very sad to see this game hang in cyber space and never have a proper burial. I am going to propose that BF can not finish this game because they don't know how. I'm guessing that in the buyout there was a big turn over and the original creators are now gone and no one else can continue - any thoughts on this idea? But I think we all would agree, anything is better than nothing.

[Post New]by Oldlizzard on Jun 14, 15 8:29 PM
Please finish the game properly! Just a few quests to wrap up the loose ends, maybe celebrate the return of the queen. I understand all good things must come to an end but this is no way to treat loyal customers. If this isn't possible offer some help to those switching to midnight castle. Give them diamonds for their loyalty.

Flora1
Minnow
Minnow
212 Posts

[Post New]by Flora1 on Jun 15, 15 2:00 AM
west644 wrote:
I decided I would not continue playing the game once it became official that the game would be dropped, however, (and it could be conditioning because I am programmed into collecting my daily rewards) I went back into the game.
I was freshly spell-bound by the absolute beauty of the game, from the characters to the intricate scenes and the relaxing music. I felt that I had to voice my desire to urge the people responsible to calling it quits, to consider alternative options.

I would like to add my voice to those above. PLEASE, please, reconsider the decision and at least provide one, last update. We can then conclude the game with joy and satisfaction instead of the current despair and sadness.

Also adding her voice. Ending the game I was very disappointed. The game is very nice and at least deserve an end. Completion of unfinished things like the basilisk, saving mermaids, library, house with owl

[Post New]by cgorski2 on Jun 15, 15 2:08 AM