Re:Welcome to Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors forum

[Post New]by bindercarole on Dec 20, 11 8:58 PM
Can someone help me, I am in the observatory, I found the thing that lit the dragon's fire but I can't click on the lens for the telescope, it's frustrating me.

[Post New]by Nanuaz on Dec 26, 11 11:18 AM
I bought it... played it... beat it... there are NO other levels... very disappointing...

[Post New]by glennamae on Dec 30, 11 10:06 PM
I am forever stuck in the wine cellar because I simply cannot figure out where two of the corks are. I'm new to this...and when you're stuck there isn't much you can do. HELP!!

[Post New]by debsm71 on Jan 1, 12 1:33 PM
can anyone help?

im in the nursery and am trying to install the 3 lampshades,
in order to do this i have to find the sun, star and moon.

ive found the sun and moon and pressed the hint for the star- however the area that the hint showed me does not contain a star.
is this a glitch in the game or am I doing something wrong? I cant go any further in the game until i get this star but if it wont let me, what do I do ????

[Post New]by Ellie_g1 on Jan 1, 12 2:37 PM
Hi New to this. I've gotten to the dressing room, I got to opening the wardrobe to get the rapier then it vanished and I cant find it and cant proceed. Can anyone help.

[Post New]by Keynsham on Jan 7, 12 1:10 AM
Me too! I'm in the dressing room, opened the wardrobe and clicked on the rapier and it disappeared! I can't find it now and appear to be stuck. Is there any way of either starting the level again or getting the rapier back?

[Post New]by Yzabel111 on Jan 30, 12 4:53 PM
loridori4 wrote:
irish4rose wrote:I AM AT THE SECTION WITH THE TELESCOPE AND UNOPENED WINDOW AND CANNOT FIGURE OUT WHAT I NEED TO DO TO OPEN THE WINDOW. HELP