[Removed by Moderator]

[Post New]by orozcodvf on Oct 3, 17 9:07 PM

Edited on 10/04/2017 at 9:34:56 AM PST

Re:Post your Midnight Castle (PC) Technical Issues Here Only!

[Post New]by Lynuma on Oct 3, 17 10:55 PM
My computer's hard drive utterly died very suddenly, without any warning. Nothing could be recovered from it AT ALL. I bought a new computer, started working on reinstalling everything and now I have to start this whole game over... I was hoping that signing into the game manager would link the game back to me... I had no time to save anything, I don't even have my ID. After that bug a while back where a lot of people got their ID switched and had a game restart, then it was fixed and I wrote the ID down on a notepad. Which was also on my old computer and impossible to recover...

I have been playing this game for over 4 years. At least I haven't put any money into it, I don't have a lot of hope, but I was wondering if it was possible to get my game back...

My ingame name was Carole, my portrait was Anabel, I was lvl 77ish. I haven't gotten through the entire content, yet.

Still, I don't really want to start all over again. As much as I've enjoyed this game, I won't waste 4+ years getting back to where I was... With even more content added in the meantime

Edited on 10/03/2017 at 11:00:07 PM PST

[Removed by Moderator]

[Post New]by RuthWels on Oct 4, 17 2:29 AM

Edited on 10/04/2017 at 9:35:30 AM PST

whizzie1
Herring
Herring
312 Posts

[Post New]by whizzie1 on Oct 4, 17 10:31 AM
Lynuma,

I feel your pain regarding the loss of your game and all the time you've put into it over the years as I've been through 3 other game ID#'s since starting MC.