Welcome to Midnight Castle forum

Re:Welcome to Midnight Castle forum

[Post New]by crystalwitch1955 on Nov 10, 16 2:06 PM
luciousrocks wrote:Hi everyone, I wanted to ask how many ghosts are we to collect in the ghost albums. Some, I have 50 of and others, only 12 or 14. Does anyone know the number of each ghost we are to collect?? I have the 500 ghost quest already, but any help would be appreciated. Thanks all

Hi. In theory, you only need one of each ghost; 9 red, 9 blue and 9 green. In reality, everyone has loads of most ghosts but have to wait for ages to get the final elusive ones. In your achievement list, the one where you have to get 27 'unique' ghosts, it simply means at least one of each of the 27. If you look at the ghost keeper icon on the right of your screen, it will show you which ones are missing

Sharp_Eye574363
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,845 Posts

[Post New]by Sharp_Eye574363 on Nov 10, 16 4:25 PM
Speaking of icons--I'm somewhat new to this and I can't seem to figure out how to copy my avatar pic & friend name & number into my private room. So far, I was only able to edit the "Player Room 1" with my friend name (Sharp Eye) but I can't seem to add the pic/level icon. Thank you, Ada

MariteB
Lobster
Lobster
95 Posts

[Post New]by MariteB on Nov 10, 16 4:59 PM
MariteB wrote:
Jackie34918 wrote:MariteB do you have at least one of each ghost in your album which are needed for the Spirit Seeker achievement? If not, some have reported having collected over 600 ghosts and they still don't have the achievement. However, if you do have one of each, then you need to send a ticket to customer support with your ID number and a screenshot of each page of your album and a screenshot of the achievement page showing the Spirit Seeker achievement.[/quote

Hi Jackie, Yes I have multiples of each ghost in each allbum. I will contact customer service as you have suggested, thanks. Marite

Hello again Jackie,