Diane8722
Herring
Herring
339 Posts

Re:ATTENTION DEVS... Concerning Up-Date 1/20/2016

[Post New]by Diane8722 on Jan 31, 16 5:20 PM
When naming businesses, don't forget the ever greedy Whui, Soakum and Howe!

Kikid45
Seahorse
Seahorse
38 Posts

[Post New]by Kikid45 on Jan 31, 16 9:01 PM
10%...10%!!!

That is the amount of items dropped during my last two rounds through all 67ish HOS. That is just pathetic. I hope the mods are correct that the teams are looking at. I would prefer, however, that this issue take priority over the find button in the daily quests. The mods continue to talk about how that issue was discovered through our posts about the update...who cares? Stop reading between the lines and please read the actual lines telling you what is happening to our games!

This is my first time complaining about it...have tried to be more possitive about this, but after two days at 10% has wiped out my inventory of items needed in tasks on level 66. And finding it difficult to help friends at all levels needing these same items.

This update contradicts the purpose of the friends zone, which is to trade and share. That is all you can do.

I hope they get their ducks in a row and prioritize. Would want to be informed if they have any intention to return to days of bliss, or if it is too bad for us.

Hope not too snarky.

[Post New]by second_childhood on Feb 1, 16 5:29 AM
I opened my game to add "taking a break" to my name and I'm almost embarrassed to admit I'd spent 47 days 9 Hours and 23 minutes playing Midnight Castle since November of 2014. Guess I really did enjoy it.

If it's time that's being checked to see if Midnight Castle is (was) successful ,I'm guessing those of you at levels higher than my 44 have spent more time. Maybe posting that will get someone's attention.

I'll keep gifting to those I've promised too, but nothing else 'til the HOS drop is back like it was before this update.

[Post New]by ReallyHelpless on Feb 1, 16 6:09 AM