bfgFlounder
12,864 Posts

Welcome to The Mystery of the Crystal Portal forum

[Post New]by bfgFlounder on Nov 15, 09 12:05 AM
Welcome to The Mystery of the Crystal Portal forum! This is your place to ask questions, share tips, and connect with other The Mystery of the Crystal Portal players.

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.

Re:Welcome to The Mystery of the Crystal Portal forum

[Post New]by ladibugg854 on Nov 15, 09 10:27 AM
is this a new game seems i did it or was it similar?

lalaby47
Seahorse
Seahorse
32 Posts

[Post New]by lalaby47 on Nov 15, 09 6:44 PM
I am loving this game. It's very well done in all senses.I'm not that good at analysing the thecnical aspects but I'm having fun. I am anxious this company be faster on relising more games like this.
Despite the fact I'm still missing the "bloody guy" (Dracula origin) ,I think with "the crystal portal", I'm going straight to recover.
Thanks, BF.

Edited on 11/15/2009 at 6:46:15 PM PST

lalaby47
Seahorse
Seahorse
32 Posts

[Post New]by lalaby47 on Nov 15, 09 6:49 PM
OOOOOPPPPPSSSSSS!
Sorry guys.....the correct spelling is " realising", not I wrote above.
lala

[Post New]by realmatt on Nov 17, 09 5:27 PM
this looked kind of fimiliar at first. Then i realized that iplayed this on GameHouse a while back. i just double-checked and it's actually free there today. Pretty fun game and FREEEE!

[Post New]by majorpell on Nov 18, 09 5:12 PM
My cursor freezes on me, shows the big fish control box and then returns.
Right now I am in Russian and it just freezes on me. It is very annoying.

weyrelady
Seahorse
Seahorse
39 Posts

[Post New]by weyrelady on Nov 19, 09 8:18 AM
i played the game, got all the parts, went back to the study, tried to place a part in the scene, but kept getting sent to games manager. im waiting to see if its a fault with the game or my computer, so is anyone else having this problem.

[Post New]by Leoranne on Nov 29, 09 7:01 PM