spring clean!

[Post New]by montythecat on Jan 3, 16 9:44 AM
To help new players I am having an inventory spring clean so I am auctioning items at "purrfecty" low prices. I hope new players will benefit.

Happy New Year!

Re:spring clean!

[Post New]by WildCat_1988 on Jan 3, 16 6:23 PM
That would be great, I did the same today and I kept getting the SAME PLAYER outbidding on everything I was putting out there. I didn't think it was quite nice when they also bought out-right some of the items.
I know for a fact that this player isn't a newbie since they have been playing as long as I have, I've been playing since 2013. I like to get rid of some of my overstock items but it doesn't seem fair when seasoned players don't give others a chance.
For the newbies that did buy my items, I hope they will help them in the game.

charlieisr
Pufferfish
Pufferfish
1,323 Posts

[Post New]by charlieisr on Jan 3, 16 8:58 PM
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SALE. I KNOW MY GAME DOES NOT SHOW IT BUT THAT IS BECAUSE I HAVE WORKED ON DOING. MY BUILDINGS AND GURU HOS. SO I HAVE LEVELED UP OFTEN. BUT I DO NOT HAVE COMPLETE COLLECTIONS. WITH YOUR HELP I HAVE FILLED A FEW HOLES. BUT I DID NOT TAKE MORE THAN 1 OR 2. LEAVING SOME FOR OTHERS.

TO YOU. I RARELY GO TO THE AUCTION BECAUSE OF THOSE TRYING TO CORNER THE MARKET THE SELLING AT LAUGHABLE PRICES NO ONE EVEN BIDS ON.

[Post New]by kujosmom3 on Jan 4, 16 8:36 AM
I'm trying to not only spring clean but help newbies that need to purchase outright and win auctions for awards. Those were huge rewards for me starting out but I have come across the same issue. I would suggest we use this link to post when we're selling items but that would probably be waving a huge sale notice to those that we want to avoid. I've tried only selling a few items each time so I have items left to sell to hopefully find a time when the vultures are not out. That has seemed to help a little bit. I'm open to suggestions !! I really want to help the newbies---we've all been there.