bfgFlounder
12,864 Posts

Welcome to The Dark Hills of Cherai forum

[Post New]by bfgFlounder on Dec 5, 09 12:05 AM
Welcome to The Dark Hills of Cherai forum! This is your place to ask questions, share tips, and connect with other The Dark Hills of Cherai players.

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.

robert56
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
11 Posts

Re:Welcome to The Dark Hills of Cherai forum

[Post New]by robert56 on Dec 5, 09 3:35 PM
l have just downloaded the dark hill o0f cherai and cant play demo as it keeps coming up componant flash 10b not loaded ... what does this mean

robert56
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
11 Posts

[Post New]by robert56 on Dec 5, 09 3:38 PM
l have just downloaded the dark hill o0f cherai and cant play demo as it keeps coming up componant flash 10b not loaded .or missing .. what does this mean

[Post New]by Haleiwa on Dec 8, 09 7:41 PM
I am new to all of this and I am stuck at the snake alter area. I have a lamp and have tried placing it everywhere I can think of and nothing works. I'd appreciate some help. Haleiwa

[Post New]by merdill on Dec 9, 09 11:13 AM
downloaded "The Dark Hills of Cherai, can't play demo, Component "Flash 10b, ocx, not registered, file missing or invalid, what does this mean, and how can this be rectified.

[Post New]by mayleigh49 on Dec 10, 09 8:01 AM
you must have flash player 10 installed to get proper download

[Post New]by stegall on Dec 10, 09 2:34 PM
van't get5 snake area saying something about put a light on snake platform can't find the light

dogpaws
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
15 Posts

[Post New]by dogpaws on Dec 12, 09 2:28 PM
bfgFlounder wrote:Welcome to The Dark Hills of Cherai forum! This is your place to ask questions, share tips, and connect with other The Dark Hills of Cherai players.

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.

dogpaws
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
15 Posts

[Post New]by dogpaws on Dec 12, 09 2:37 PM