soblessed57
Manatee
Manatee
3,780 Posts

Isn't This The Most Beautiful Game Big Fish Has?

[Post New]by soblessed57 on Dec 31, 09 10:59 PM
Hey everyone. I just came across this game today and saw the screen shots at [removed by moderator]. Whoa this even way tops Syberia!

I want it so bad,but there are so many negative reviews here! However [removed by moderator] gives it a 7.5/10 and [removed by moderator] gives it 4/5 so I think I will be getting it tomorrow,Even before I get Syberia 2!

IMHO there isn't another game here at BF that can touch it graphically, absolute "EYE-CANDY"!

I'm downloading it now,just had to have even before Syberia 2!

Happy Gaming New Year Everyone!

Edited on 10/15/2010 at 9:34:40 AM PST

soblessed57
Manatee
Manatee
3,780 Posts

Re: Isn't This The Most Beautiful Game Big Fish Has?

[Post New]by soblessed57 on Jan 1, 10 5:52 PM
Wow,I just started playing and was shocked to hear several curse words and then when I heard the Lord's name in vain,that was it for me!

I think Big Fish owes it to their customers to have the ratings posted for "all" of the games they offer! I would not have gotten this game if I had known what kind of language is in it.

karen888
Minnow
Minnow
254 Posts

[Post New]by karen888 on Feb 8, 10 11:25 AM
I am dowloading this game as I type. I haven't found anything yet to compare with Syberia / syberia II....so I'm hoping the art work alone will be worth the 7 bucks. I am an expert Syberia player....so if anyone needs help...... let me know !! IF i need help with this game, NiBiRu ....who is the expert ???? Personally, I couldn'[ have gotten through Syberia without Gameboomers walkthroughs...hope there is a good one for NiBiRu as well!!

Mr_Russ
Whale Shark
Whale Shark
16,662 Posts

[Post New]by Mr_Russ on Feb 8, 10 12:24 PM
I've just finished playing this for a second time, and didn't need the walkthrough.

If you do need a walkthrough, google for the [removed by moderator] one. She's the queen of walkthroughs.