Talk with Developers

BorisDr
Guppy
Guppy
189 Posts

Talk with Developers

[Post New]by BorisDr on Apr 17, 16 11:17 PM
Hello everyone!
My name is Boris and I'm a producer and lead designer in Brave Giant Games - the developer behind Spear of Destiny,Tibetan Quest: Beyond World's End, Demon Hunter and Queen Quest.
This is our 6 th game, and we would like to keep tradition to talk with you on this forum. I would like to hear from you what do you like in our game more and what do you like less, I hope that we will have chance to hear some great suggestions from you how to improve on our upcoming game.

Keep your comments coming - I'll stay around the forum and try to catch up with everyone!

Best,
Boris
Brave Giant Games

Edited on 04/18/2016 at 9:00:22 AM PST

1357wc
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
453 Posts

Re:Talk with Developers

[Post New]by 1357wc on Apr 18, 16 1:19 AM
Hi Boris

I really enjoyed the game. Great colors and graphics. Loved the collectibles.

My only complaints were you couldn't replay a game in extras to get all the achievements. I couldn't get the 5 in 5 in the hidden objects. I know I managed replaying the game in the extras but didn't get the achievement.

Also the bonus game was extremely short and didn't really add to the story. At least not an important part to the story.

Wendy

[Post New]by wiltshirecarp on Apr 18, 16 2:24 AM
Why are so many of us having trouble opening the game with Widows 10?Would be glad of a solution please

steve_san
Clownfish
Clownfish
586 Posts

[Post New]by steve_san on Apr 18, 16 7:53 AM
Hi Boris,

I absolutely cannot remove the 6th sword in the armory. The cursor keeps slipping off. My wrist is getting sore from trying. This "puzzle" is horrible. Puzzles that require intricate mouse movements are a bad idea. Just my opinion.

EDIT: I finally got it, but it took a long time. In another thread, someone said they tried for over two hours so I don't feel so bad. But it still is a horrible puzzle.