Diane8722
Herring
Herring
339 Posts

there is still a tourney glitch

[Post New]by Diane8722 on Apr 21, 16 5:08 PM
I played the tourney today and there is definitely still a glitch. I experienced the issue last year on the PC format and I thought they had fixed it when they brought the tourney back! I have had such rotten luck with the wheel that I have only been playing once in a while. This is the first time it has happened since then, and on my Android device this time, but it still occurs! Not all doors were open when I started playing but when finished with the 3 that were open my lowly score was added to another higher score. I have no idea why! It is definitely an issue with the program. It was my first attempt to play during this round of tourney. My score was not spectacular, but higher than it should have been..... It might keep me in the top 100....

That may explain an abundance of unusually high scores (I know there are players getting legitimately high scores too, so no need to defend yourselves). I cannot imagine I am the only player it has happened to........

esheley
Herring
Herring
332 Posts

there is still a tourney glitch

[Post New]by esheley on Apr 22, 16 5:22 AM
Diane8722 wrote:I played the tourney today and there is definitely still a glitch. I experienced the issue last year on the PC format and I thought they had fixed it when they brought the tourney back! I have had such rotten luck with the wheel that I have only been playing once in a while. This is the first time it has happened since then, and on my Android device this time, but it still occurs! Not all doors were open when I started playing but when finished with the 3 that were open my lowly score was added to another higher score. I have no idea why! It is definitely an issue with the program. It was my first attempt to play during this round of tourney. My score was not spectacular, but higher than it should have been..... It might keep me in the top 100....