Games freezes

[Post New]by LMILES45 on Jan 4, 10 8:08 PM
I just started playing this game and got through the first match scene,I picked the producer and it went to a screen that has a background that looks like wood with a picture of a man and 2 pieces of paper....it is froze there any suggestions

Kathi52
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
17 Posts

Re:Games freezes

[Post New]by Kathi52 on Jan 5, 10 10:38 PM
I am having exact same problem as above. Tried twice and same results.

[Post New]by BoniMoni on Jan 6, 10 12:39 AM
My game froze in the same exact location, and had to Ctrl Alt Delete it also!

Tink44
Squid
Squid
66 Posts

[Post New]by Tink44 on Jan 6, 10 11:09 AM
BoniMoni wrote:My game froze in the same exact location, and had to Ctrl Alt Delete it also!

I have had a similar problem just past first screen then the screen froze - no way out apart from Ctrl Alt delete. Glad I am not alone!

[Post New]by OMAFAURL on Jan 6, 10 3:20 PM
My game froze in the same page, right after picking a costume designer, it went past locks and ended up on the page with 2 post cards. Will delete this game until it is ready to be played.

bfgEuphrates
Angelfish
Angelfish
1,152 Posts

[Post New]by bfgEuphrates on Jan 6, 10 3:50 PM
Hi Fishies,

I'm sorry to hear that some folks' games are freezing on them! First, I'd suggest to make sure all of your graphics software is up to date, since any issues with that software can cause freeze issues like these. If you need any help, please see the following help page article:

Help My Games Run Correctly

If this article doesn't help though, please continue past it and select the "Still Need Help" option on the left side of the page. Then submit a help request to our wonderful Customer Support team and one of our representatives will be more than happy to help!

Cheers!

bfgEuphrates

[Post New]by patthecat on Jan 6, 10 8:42 PM
Same here

iluvmycats63
Guppy
Guppy
175 Posts

[Post New]by iluvmycats63 on Jan 6, 10 8:52 PM