Agenduh
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
16 Posts

Games like restuarant rush...

[Post New]by Agenduh on Oct 4, 08 8:59 PM
Does anyone know of any other Match 3 games that is played like this one? I love this game since it has a bit of the match 3 thing and time management.

Re:Games like restuarant rush...

[Post New]by FloFan2009 on Apr 3, 09 11:27 AM
Yeah the first one Burger Rush but this one is better

ibrea
Sea Anemone
Sea Anemone
1 Posts

[Post New]by ibrea on Apr 13, 09 6:10 PM
Coffee Rush

[Post New]by erik_cameron on Nov 13, 09 2:16 PM
Hi, guys! This is my first time actually posting in a forum, so be nice to n00bz like me!

I wanted to add... in reference to games LIKE Restaurant Rush... try PIZZA CHEF.

It's addictingly fun. Granted, it doesn't have different menus like Restaurant Rush, but the fun part of it (besides upgrading your equipment, etc.,) is that you PLAN where you match-3 at!

What I'm trying to say is that, for example, when a customer orders a pizza or certain side order, you have to have adjacent squares covered or "matched" already! It's so fun because on top of customer/time management, you also have to balance where and how you will place the items to be cooked!

THEN, you have to "match" over the squares again. It gets pretty tough later on and has a cool mini-game within it.

So, that leaves Burger Rush, (Restaurant Rush, obviously,) Coffee Rush (haven't tried it yet,) and Pizza Chef. Any other games like these?

I can't wait till someone adds to this list. Personally, the "rush" type games can get a little TOO difficult and intensive. I think that takes away from the fun of most games that fall under BFG's classification of "casual games."

Anyways, that's my 2 cents worth!

EC

Agenduh
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
16 Posts

[Post New]by Agenduh on Jun 9, 10 8:40 AM
I have played pizza chef and loved it! I may try out Pizza Chef 2...just realized it was available.

[Post New]by channie19862009 on Aug 16, 10 2:36 PM