jkuci
Flounder
Flounder
2,447 Posts

Re:Your Comments and Review for Blood Oath

[Post New]by jkuci on Jun 24, 10 4:19 PM
WeeHillyWilly wrote:Maybe it's just me, but I couldn't get the hang of this game, and I'm a scientist with a doctors degree.

LOL!! I feel like an Einstein after that remark cuz I "got" it and I'm enjoying my buy.

Edited on 06/24/2010 at 4:19:47 PM PST

[Post New]by ironorchid on Jun 24, 10 5:11 PM
Not a bad idea for a game but way to short and too easy. Took me less than three hours to finish it. Not really worth the money.

whisperone
Seahorse
Seahorse
20 Posts

Your Comments and Review for Blood Oath

[Post New]by whisperone on Jun 24, 10 8:01 PM
bfgFlounder wrote:Hey Fishies! What do you think of Blood Oath? We value your reviews, as do many of the other fishies in our pond, so feel free to post your comments, opinions, hints and tips in this thread!

Remember, a lot of people who will be reading this thread will have never played the game before. If you are posting spoilers, be sure to include SPOILER ALERT at the top of your post.

Happy gaming!

bfgFlounder

whisperone
Seahorse
Seahorse
20 Posts

[Post New]by whisperone on Jun 24, 10 8:04 PM
I enjoyed this game very much. I will be playing it again. Played Dont Feed Eager to play Feed. Hope to see more games like this.

jkuci
Flounder
Flounder
2,447 Posts

[Post New]by jkuci on Jun 25, 10 12:15 PM
whisperone wrote:I enjoyed this game very much. I will be playing it again. Played Dont Feed Eager to play Feed. Hope to see more games like this.

Me, too! I really liked it and I'm hoping for the hinted at sequel,

zorrogumbo
Clownfish
Clownfish
550 Posts

[Post New]by zorrogumbo on Jun 26, 10 9:15 AM
enjoyed the demo alot and i am on my way to buy it. very different approach for an hog . good job developpers..

Lizg45
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
13 Posts

[Post New]by Lizg45 on Jun 26, 10 3:48 PM
Great game, lots twists and turns. You have got to use some brain matter to get through it.

JanG7
Guppy