Walkthrough?

lovetoocraft
Herring
Herring
314 Posts

Re:Walkthrough?

[Post New]by lovetoocraft on Jun 9, 12 5:45 PM
This looks like it is a great game...but...I am not very good with puzzles. So far I have played the demo for 40 minutes and have enjoyed it, but...I am stuck.

Unfortunately I am going to have to uninstall. Without a WT, I already know I will not be able to finish this game

If this was a lousy game then I would not mind unstalling haha

Oh well. On to bigger and better things.

SeverineSnape
Stingray
Stingray
5,357 Posts

[Post New]by SeverineSnape on Jun 9, 12 11:05 PM
There may not be a walkthrough on BFG but there are several walkthroughs online - just google!

DragonLadyOz
Shark
Shark
12,214 Posts

[Post New]by DragonLadyOz on Jun 9, 12 11:18 PM
SeverineSnape wrote:There may not be a walkthrough on BFG but there are several walkthroughs online - just google!

...... not to mention 5 pages of posts in this game's forum, most of which are asking for and receiving assistance from other members ..... if you take the time to "look".
Cheers

[Post New]by biglug102966 on Jun 12, 12 4:41 PM
can somebody tell me how to get the girl out of hour glass

satin1960
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
10 Posts

[Post New]by satin1960 on Jun 12, 12 6:33 PM
FelineParent wrote:I would really like to see a walkthrough about now. I am stuck trying to free Mary. Hint just keeps pointing me to same place and I can't see anything else to do there.
Is anyone there yet?
Thanks FelineParent

satin1960
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
10 Posts

[Post New]by satin1960 on Jun 12, 12 6:37 PM
I am trying to free Mary too! I have done everything but I can't get the tuning fork on the left to work. please help if you can.

[Post New]by pwmwsf on Jun 17, 12 12:16 PM
FelineParent wrote:I would really like to see a walkthrough about now. I am stuck trying to free Mary. Hint just keeps pointing me to same place and I can't see anything else to do there.
Is anyone there yet?
Thanks FelineParent