Valentine's Event 2016

OddlyEnuh
Stingray
Stingray
4,982 Posts

Re:Valentine's Event 2016

[Post New]by OddlyEnuh on Feb 19, 16 4:46 AM
Here I was thinking the envelopes were for sending the catering bills, gloves for all the heavy lifting of equipment and food containers in and out of venues, and glue for putting together the platforms for the display of food. Can you tell I worked as a caterer in a recent past life (about 20 years ago)?

AnnaDownes01
Flounder
Flounder
2,175 Posts

[Post New]by AnnaDownes01 on Feb 19, 16 2:09 PM
February 20th 09:05

DAY 10:- LIMITED TIME QUEST.

Fatima:- This will have to be our last excavation for now - after that, we should concentrate on the charity ball.

Get Heart Banners for PawPaw Grove. I already had these so quest ticked.

Find the Love Letter in a Clay Tablet. This is on the yacht and is a timed quests.

Fatima:- I'll miss the sea air but it's time to get back to business.

19/29 quests ticked. 6 days left.

AnnaDownes01
Flounder
Flounder
2,175 Posts

[Post New]by AnnaDownes01 on Feb 20, 16 12:30 PM
FEB 21ST 07:30

DAY 11 LIMITED TIME ONLY

FATIMA:- We need to viist the venue and make sure everything is in order.

Go to the restaurant garden

Give 2 Hammers

Give 2 Lures

Ticked 20/29 quests

That was it for today

AnnaDownes01
Flounder
Flounder
2,175 Posts

[Post New]by AnnaDownes01 on Feb 21, 16 1:00 PM
Feb 22 7:52 AM

Day 12

FATIMA:- We should see how the tables are going to be set for dinner.

Find a tassel for the curtains. - Found at Captain Matthew's

Check out the table settings in the restaurant.

Everything is perfect 21/29 quests.

QUEST 2

Gosh, I'm all sorts of stressed out. I could use a snack. Let's look for sweets.

Find a box of chocolates. My game would not let me check next quest so I only got one of these boxes.

Perfect, now that I have a box of chocolates, I'm ready to face the day again

Quest 22/29

AnnaDownes01
Flounder
Flounder
2,175 Posts

[Post New]by AnnaDownes01 on Feb 22, 16 2:58 PM