Re:Your Comments and Review for Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure

[Post New]by newbiepcgamer on Jun 23, 10 3:21 PM
Just tried the trial version of Caribbean Adventure, and as I am new at computer games, I could not figure how to get the cup of coffee if the machine was out of cups, and the coin did not seem to work. If I can't get past screen 2, would I really want to buy the game? Any tips or hints will be appreciated!

Jerripat
Herring
Herring
320 Posts

[Post New]by Jerripat on Nov 7, 10 8:59 AM
no walkkthru, so no buy

[Post New]by sofiapaola on Dec 10, 10 5:05 AM
bettyboopy1 wrote:et starti cant even ged lol i click on the items nothing happens any suggestions?
i really want to play this game
thanks

[Post New]by Hinal1977 on Dec 16, 10 2:40 PM
geniewoman wrote:the jeweled crown is a pain. The pieces don't match up and I am stuck on it. Any clues ?

the jewelled crown is a pain for me too. one extra jewel and i dont know where to put it

[Post New]by Hinal1977 on Dec 16, 10 2:45 PM
beepoop wrote:I actually thought this might be quite interesting since I really enjoy HOG. Well, it was a real let down, and I had bought it. Still think BF should have a return policy. However, the biggest disappointment was the end! Oh, well, maybe the next one will make up for it.

how did you get p;ast the jewel tiara mini game?

[Post New]by excitingfun on Dec 19, 10 7:39 PM
spoiler maybe.... Having trouble finding the third camera and there fore I don't get into the game.

[Post New]by excitingfun on Dec 19, 10 7:44 PM
spoiler maybe.... Having trouble finding the third camera and there fore I don't get into the game , so far it was pretty good..Dona.

verigo
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
13 Posts

[Post New]by verigo on Jul 10, 11 6:50 AM