Game doesn't save progress

[Post New]by schocho on Sep 16, 16 11:09 AM
Hi-I am new to Fantasy Mosaics and I am enjoying the games EXCEPT for the problem of games not saving progress.I am posting this as a new discussion as I have just bought Fantasy Mosaics 4, and all the tech issues in the forum are locked.

I have finished puzzles 1 and 2 , but they take so much time as the puzzles have to be started over if you have to pause a game, or if you get too many errors (only two errors allowed when you start a puzzle- really/) I am new to nonogram puzzles and there is a substantial learning curve.

When I got to the 3rd puzzle I had to start it over 11 times!!! before I had enough time in the day to finish it as it would not save. Foolishly, I bought FM 7 before I realized there was a saving issue. Very few people have 10 hours in a day to keep playing a puzzle over and over again until they finally solve it. I hope that someone can provide some info for me as to how to save a puzzle, but if no one looks at a 2014 puzzle forum I am going to send this message to BF as well.

bfgBellerophon
Marlin
Marlin
9,130 Posts

Re:Game doesn't save progress

[Post New]by bfgBellerophon on Sep 16, 16 12:10 PM
Hi schocho,

I'm glad to hear that you are enjoying games available on our site. I apologize that you are experiencing save issues. It is recommended to refer to the following help article regarding this issue:

Game Not Saving

If you find that you are still having issues, please reach out to our Technical Support Team with a Dr. Felix Report. The support team has the tools to provide further troubleshooting that is specific to your computer's configurations.