I want a second game!

[Post New]by JiggyGal58 on Dec 4, 16 9:34 AM
Previously, I purchased Aquascapes (one of my favorites) but, not realizing I couldn't undo background upgrade I got them. I REALLY want to have some tanks without the upgrades, but still want to keep tanks that HAVE the upgrades. I tried to purchase a second game but, the response was that I could reinstall the game.

PLEASE, SOMEONE ANSWER THIS POST WITH SUGGESTIONS!
Since I'm relatively new to the game, I get a some views but not answers to questions.
Anybody????

tazruby2000
Flounder
Flounder
2,399 Posts

Re:I want a second game!

[Post New]by tazruby2000 on Dec 4, 16 9:40 AM
1. How to Create a New User Account in Windows XP
Log on as the Administrator. The administrator is a user account which can control all processes and users on the computer. One can't create another user account without logging in as the Admin first.
2. Go to the Start Menu and open Control Panel (you can find it on the left-hand panel). This is where all administrative tools are located.
3. Click on User Accounts. This is where you can edit the settings for everyone's accounts on the computer.
4. Click Create a New Account.
5. Type your desired username into the given area. The username will allow your account to stand out from the rest. When you are done, click Next.
6. Select whether you want your account to be an administrator or a limited account. An administrator account will provide full control over all the resources, whereas the limited account will not be able to perform many authorized tasks. Click the appropriate bubble, then click Create Account.

How to Create a New User Account in Windows Vista and 7
1. Go to Control Panel using the Start button.
2. Under the User Accounts and Family Safety tab, select the Add or Remove User Accounts link.
3. In the new window you can see all the existing accounts on the computer.