Dragon Key

[Post New]by donnab207 on Feb 13, 17 1:43 PM
I must say this game is fun and frustrating at the same time. I find it hard to find current information on any of my question. Have been looking for any information on the Dragon Key. I understand the goal is to assemble a Dragon Key but how do I know what my standing is so far? I do not see any evidence of my score.
Thanks for your help.

smallcharm
Seahorse
Seahorse
23 Posts

Re:Dragon Key

[Post New]by smallcharm on Feb 14, 17 5:25 AM
Hi Donna, kind of new myself but I think you get the parts for the key in the dragon labyrinths. If you go to the bottom right hand side there is a icon to the artifacts/relics; you can scroll over to the Dragon Key and see what parts are needed and where to get them. The hardest one to get is the fire dragon....hope this helped...not sure if there are other ways cause I am still a newbie...good luck, hang in there, happy gaming...

marliza
Herring
Herring
392 Posts

Re:Dragon Key

[Post New]by marliza on Feb 15, 17 7:10 AM
The dragon key is a relic and can be found on the 6th page of relics. You access those by clicking on the lower right corner of the screen icon that looks like a pearl in a jewelry box. Then click on the relics tab at the top.

All the parts for the relic dragon key are artifacts, for which you need to get other parts. All these parts are gotten by doing the Mystery of Dragons mazes.

I believe there is an event that calls for the making of the Dragon Key.
Events are stories that are worked on, one task at a time, which takes you through making several artifacts (like the ones in the Dragon Key). I believe the event that takes you through to the Dragon Key is the one called "Pearl Legend".

You can find "Pearl Legend" in the "more events" area - which is up in the upper right hand corner of the game screen. If you go there and scroll all the way to the right, you will find it there with a picture of three red fire dragons.