BorisDr
Guppy
Guppy
189 Posts

Talk with Developers - Queen's Quest III: End of Dawn Collector's Edition

[Post New]by BorisDr on Mar 27, 17 12:45 AM
Hello everyone!
My name is Boris and I'm a producer and lead designer in Brave Giant Games - the developer behind Spear of Destiny, Tibetan Quest: Beyond World's End, Demon Hunter, Queen Quest: Tower of Darkness, Queen's Quest 2: Stories of Forgotten Past and Queen's Quest III: End of Dawn
This is our 8th game, and we would like to keep tradition to talk with you on this forum. I would like to hear from you what do you like in our game more and what do you like less, I hope that we will have chance to hear some great suggestions from you how to improve on our upcoming games.

Keep your comments coming - I'll stay around the forum and try to catch up with everyone!

Best,
Boris
Brave Giant Games

Edited on 03/27/2017 at 6:27:44 AM PST

Daxadillion
Barracuda
Barracuda
3,292 Posts

Re:Talk with Developers - Queen's Quest III: End of Dawn Collector's Edition

[Post New]by Daxadillion on Mar 27, 17 1:30 AM
Hi BorisDr

I loved it, especially the puzzles which weren't too hard to solve and I enjoyed them. The HOS were brilliant with items to find which were hidden or they morphed, which made the HOS a lot more interesting.

I liked the game play, scenery, voices and the music, and it took me almost the whole weekend to complete the game including the Bonus Chapter as I tend to be a rather slow player.

I also loved the birds and small animals that appeared in every scene, especially the hedgehog - keep them coming.

I was so caught up in the game that I missed quite a few of the collectibles, so for me a possible improvement would be at the end of the game to allow us to find all the collectibles we missed.

Dax

Edited on 03/27/2017 at 3:20:59 AM PST

BorisDr
Guppy
Guppy
189 Posts

[Post New]by BorisDr on Mar 27, 17 3:48 AM
Daxadillion wrote:Hi BorisDr