armadillogirl
Guppy
Guppy
100 Posts

Slowing down

[Post New]by armadillogirl on Apr 23, 17 7:15 PM
I've been playing this game for a long time. When a finish the whole adventure, I add a new player and start a new adventure. If I delete the previous player, it's not really deleted because the game remembers and shows me( when the previous page was finished) the fastest of all the players. This would be okay except that now the game is slowing down. If I uninstall the game, it still remembers all the players. The only way I can start fresh with no history is to do a system recovery. I'd rather not do a recovery over one little game. Is there any way to refresh the game?

 
 
 
 
Go to: