Bring back the Rankings

[Post New]by FairlyLongLie on Jun 15, 17 9:13 PM
I have been playing Fairway Solitaire for over two years. I love the game and all the multiple challenges. I have been tracking my progress on Cups and Stars relative to other players. At 13,000 I was in the top 3,000 players. But alas, you took away our ability to track our progress in the the Records Stats rankings. Please bring them back!!!!

Lord Dylan Reigns

Edited on 06/15/2017 at 9:15:20 PM PST

bfgBellerophon
Marlin
Marlin
9,130 Posts

Re:Bring back the Rankings

[Post New]by bfgBellerophon on Jun 16, 17 10:51 AM
Hi FairlyLongLie,

Welcome to the forums! It is understandable wanting to be able to track your progress on the leader boards in the game. We apologize that these were removed from the game and the Moderation Team has no control over changes made within them. The moderators do have the tools to ensure that your feedback gets passed along and reviewed by the appropriate teams. I've gone ahead and passed the contents of this thread to those teams. If you have any questions, feel free to PM me or any of the Active Moderators. We are happy to help in any way that we can.

bfgBellerophon

[Post New]by FairlyLongLie on Jun 18, 17 9:10 PM
Thank you bfgBellerophon.

I appreciate that my post was read by a fellow human being, I also appreciate that you moderators are not the one's making the unilateral changes to the games but that you pass the relevant posts on to those that are making changes to the game we love.