BorisDr
Guppy
Guppy
189 Posts

Talk with Developers - Tiny Tales: Heart of the Forest Collector's Edition 

[Post New]by BorisDr on Jul 25, 17 2:40 AM
Hello everyone!
My name is Boris and I'm a producer and lead designer in Brave Giant Games - the developer behind Spear of Destiny, Tibetan Quest: Beyond World's End, Demon Hunter I, II and III, Queen Quest: Tower of Darkness, Queen's Quest 2: Stories of Forgotten Past, Queen's Quest III: End of Dawn, Ghost Files: The Face Of Guilt and the latest one Tiny Tales: Heart of the Forest Collector's Edition.
This is our 10th game, and we would like to keep tradition to talk with you on this forum. I would like to hear from you what do you like in our game more and what do you like less, I hope that we will have chance to hear some great suggestions from you how to improve on our upcoming games.

Keep your comments coming - I'll stay around the forum and try to catch up with everyone!

Best,
Boris
Brave Giant Games

Edited on 07/25/2017 at 6:39:18 AM PST

katejoe999
Herring
Herring
308 Posts

Re:Talk with Developers - Tiny Tales: Heart of the Forest Collector's Edition 

[Post New]by katejoe999 on Jul 25, 17 2:50 AM
Hello.
This is a lovely, pretty game and I'm enjoying it!
Only thing is, it would be nice to have a reset button on the mini games.

majageorg
Clownfish
Clownfish
514 Posts

[Post New]by majageorg on Jul 25, 17 3:24 AM
Hello Boris!

Thank you and your team so much for your latest game, which is sooo beautiful! Loved also the Queens Quest and Demon Hunter Series and I have 1 question: The latest games (Queens Quest 2 + 3 and Demon Hunter 3) won't come out on the german Bfg-Site? Do you know anything about that? I for myself play all games in englisch, but I know from a lot of german players, that they are eagerly waiting for the german release...

Valdy
Marlin
Marlin
9,383 Posts

[Post New]by Valdy on Jul 25, 17 5:19 AM
Hello again BorisDr...