Daxadillion
Barracuda
Barracuda
3,292 Posts

Please post your REVIEWS for Crystal Mosaic here.

[Post New]by Daxadillion on Aug 11, 17 12:44 AM
A thread for your reviews.

Edited on 08/11/2017 at 8:23:52 AM PST

Pickles77
Minnow
Minnow
264 Posts

Re:Please post your REVIEWS for Crystal Mosaic here.

[Post New]by Pickles77 on Aug 11, 17 3:55 AM
Loving it!!! Mosaic tiles are very unique, the music relaxing....I am fairly new at this so I am having fun with this one...there are monochrome and colored levels and I switch between both...same Developers as Forest Riddles...I am loving this one better since I am not great at the monochrome tiles...yet Some people, especially those that are expert mosaic players, may find this game easy but I am only at level 9 so it will probably get harder....anyways, those of you who love this unique game, enjoy!! I know I will be getting it!!! Thanks BFG and Developers!!! Made my Friday!!!

Valkara
Herring
Herring
341 Posts

[Post New]by Valkara on Aug 11, 17 4:37 AM
It's simpler than the Fantasy Mosaics series, but not so simple that it's boring. I like the relaxing music, and also that there's a way to enjoy looking at the background art.

This game works fine on my Windows XP that I'm currently using, so that's a bonus as well.

Sale, definitely.

pennmom36
Clownfish
Clownfish
853 Posts

[Post New]by pennmom36 on Aug 11, 17 6:38 AM
Crystal Mosaic has some of the most beautiful crystal tiles, and the music is very pleasing. Each picture is vibrant, and there are so many appealing colors, blues, oranges, reds, greens, even black! (you can however, opt for a traditional Monochrome color option) There are 5 different levels with 20 puzzles in each level, you can earn 3 stars per replayable level, and you can switch between colors in the Colored mode.