weekend events

[Post New]by BABYZILLA03 on Sep 5, 17 10:26 AM
I was just wondering when you were going to restart the weekend and mid week events again.

michsheps
Clownfish
Clownfish
627 Posts

Re:weekend events

[Post New]by michsheps on Sep 5, 17 1:52 PM
I believe the game really needs a weekend event, hopefully in a different format, as its getting to be slightly boring!

Puff, Puff where are you..................!!

Re:weekend events - Please bring back

[Post New]by bigfish2015 on Sep 5, 17 4:26 PM
Can't continue to build up the my game environment without tickets. Please bring back weekend and mid-week events. Haven't had the game long enough to know when the holiday events trigger however - am looking forward to them?

TMGamer99
Salmon
Salmon
2,894 Posts

[Post New]by TMGamer99 on Sep 5, 17 10:31 PM
We can hope for one for Halloween.

[Post New]by GoldDolphin on Sep 6, 17 1:41 AM
Hopefully there will be an event before Halloween.... I started playing the game when weekend events were happening, so I don't know what the events were like before. I hope we get events more than every three months????

BTW - what resources do you guess will be needed for the murals on the Palace?

mdpetdoc
Pufferfish
Pufferfish
1,489 Posts

[Post New]by mdpetdoc on Sep 6, 17 6:46 AM
GoldDolphin wrote:

BTW - what resources do you guess will be needed for the murals on the Palace?

My guess would be red stones and alluring amber but it could be something we don't even have available yet.

Rivakonneva
Guppy
Guppy
116 Posts

[Post New]by Rivakonneva on Sep 6, 17 8:10 AM
I actually don't mind a break from weekend events. This is giving me time to concentrate on building the new part of the Palace versus filling balloons and hoarding boxes until Saturdays.

Plus I'm still hopeful for another new update for the part below the Palace!

bfgBellerophon
Marlin
Marlin
9,130 Posts

[Post New]by bfgBellerophon on Sep 7, 17 2:46 PM
Hi Everyone,