mrsbb
Sea Anemone
Sea Anemone
9 Posts

Agency 33

[Post New]by mrsbb on Oct 8, 17 5:04 AM
I know updates on this game finished 2 years ago but I started playing it again when I changed computers. I am on level 41 & have no specific tasks except to "give the tablet to the keeper in the panel" I have been round & round in circles trying to find the tablet without success. The keeper in the mansion states that "the second tablet is hidden behind the panel in the secret room" but when I go to the panel it wants me to place the tablet which I cannot find. I have looked through previous discussions & cannot find the solution - is there an answer to this? Also I have crafted the raven with nowhere to put it & I have several other items still to be crafted with nowhere to place them. Any help would be appreciated otherwise I am going to dump the game.

Re:Agency 33

[Post New]by Fred_just_Fred on Oct 8, 17 8:27 AM
Welcome to this forum. I would suggest that you do an "Advanced Forum Search(AFS) " by clicking the AFS line in the Search All Forums box. Search for tablet in the Agency 33 game. You might need to visit several threads to get what you want. However, when I looked, it appears that the first tablet is in the car. Good luck.

mrsbb
Sea Anemone
Sea Anemone
9 Posts

[Post New]by mrsbb on Oct 8, 17 12:27 PM
Thanks, I have used the 1st tablet somewhere (can't remember where) & it is the 2nd one I need which the keeper in the mansion says is behind the panel in the secret room but I can't get behind it

[Post New]by Fred_just_Fred on Oct 8, 17 12:53 PM
I have one more suggestion. In the Orpheus panel, in the secret room, you need to have ALL the figurines there. I believe when you put in the last figurine, a tablet (actually a cube) will appear. When you click on it, you will get it. Good luck.

PS Have tried using the Hint button?

Edited on 10/08/2017 at 12:58:39 PM PST

mrsbb
Sea Anemone
Sea Anemone
9 Posts

[Post New]by mrsbb on Oct 8, 17 1:03 PM